Steering committee

The EurFMT steering committee comprises 12 elected members from 8 countries.
The members are elected by the EurFMT network.

Alexander Link

Otto von Guericke University

Magdeburg, Germany

alexander.link@med.ovgu.de

Benjamin Mullish

Imperial College London,

London, United Kingdom

b.mullish@imperial.ac.uk

.

Christian Lodberg Hvas

Aarhus University Hospital

Aarhus, Denmark

Christian.hvas@auh.rm.dk

Gianluca Ianiro

Gemelli University,

Rome, Italy

gianluca.ianiro@hotmail.it

Harry Sokol

Sorbonne Université, Saint-Antoine Research Center,

Paris, France

harry.sokol@aphp.fr

.

Josbert Keller

Josbert Keller,National Dutch Stool Bank,

Den Haag, Netherlands

j.keller@haaglandenmc.nl

Juozas Kupcinskas

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences,

Kaunas, Lithuania

Juozas.Kupcinskas@lsmuni.lt

Lindsey Edwards

King’s College London,

London, United Kingdom

lindsey.edwards@kcl.ac.uk

.

Elizabeth (Liz) Terveer

Leiden University, Medical Center,

Leiden, Netherlands

e.m.terveer@lumc.nl

Maria Vehreschild

Frankfurt University Hospital,

Frankfurt, Germany

maria.vehreschild@kgu.de

Reetta Satokari

University of Helsinki,

Helsinki, Finland

reetta.satokari@helsinki.fi

.

Simon Mark Dahl Baunwall

Aarhus University Hospital,

Aarhus, Denmark

simjor@rm.dk